This is mine. It is not to kowtow to other people, make sure I am not stepping on anyone’s toes, or to otherwise pretend to be someone that I am not.

In this blog I will say what I want, whenever I want, however I want.

It is not going to be politically correct at the risk of not offending someone. It is not going to be censored just so that people, in all of their privilege, can continue to be on their high horses.

It will be about my belief in Jesus and about my changing (and UNchanging views) on feminism in light of my belief in and love of Jesus. It will be about food that I like to eat and CAN eat because I don’t live in a Third World Country, and I can choose what I eat. It will be about trying to live dairy free. It will be about my marriage. It will be about friendship.

It will be about the shoes I am wearing on this or that day. It will be about books. It will be about music that I like or don’t like. It will be about movies that I like and TV that I watch. It will be about video games that I have played or want to play.

In other words, it will be about whatever I feel like blabbing about on any given day.

If you don’t like it, you really REALLY don’t have to read it. I’m not doing this for you, I am doing it for me… To empty my brain of all the extraneous stuff and, hopefully, to occasionally figure out what’s actually going on in my head. ..

