I have been way too busy to keep up with this, which is very unfortunate. I think a lot of things, and shouldn’t necessarily always say them to other people. Sometimes my filter just doesn’t work (hmmm, I wonder if I’m lacking one?).I really need to pray and think about things before I actually open my yapper. Oh, hey! I wasn’t even going to go into that right now. Really, the whole point to me writing anything at all today, is really to remind myself that I DO indeed have a blog, and I should probably try to keep up with it a little bit better. 

This isn’t for anyone but me, so I have nothing to prove. The whole point of this is to just be able to get stuff out there that can sometimes sit inside and either fester or be completely forgotten about. That said, I am really going to try and do something here at least once a week.

